Join for free!

What is the Introvert Business Success Summit?

12 experts are coming together in one space – a private Facebook group for introverts – to bring you 12 Facebook Live trainings! Moving your business forward, together.

Information without the overwhelm

Each presentation is 10 to 30 minutes. You don’t have to sit through an hour long talk to pick up helpful information that will grow your business.

N

Catered to introverts

These talks are made with you, an introvert, in mind.

Interactive

Unlike other summits, you can watch all of these presentations live! Show up live and ask the presenter questions. Or, ask questions later if you watch the replay.

Join for free!

Guest Speakers

Annalisa Parent

Annalisa Parent

Be the Expert who Wrote the Book on it.
How to take your expert book from idea to PUBLISHED in 8 weeks. Get your name and message out there without having to stand up on a stage or shout from the rooftops!
June 12th 12pm PDT
June 13th 5am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Andrew Eggelton

Andrew Eggelton

The Art of Presenting
Some of the best presenters are introverts. Whether it’s speaking live, Facebook live, or presenting to camera, you can go from scared silly to being vulnerable and just bringing yourselves to your work.
June 21st 9:30pm PDT
June 22nd 2:30pm AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Surbhi Sinha

Surbhi Sinha

Messenger Bots for Beginners
Have you have been pushing your content on your subscribers, but are only seeing mild engagement? Well, its time to change that. Build Facebook bots that pull your customers in and help you sell faster!
June 16th 5pm PDT
June 17th 10am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Tomesha Campbell

Tomesha Campbell

Fitrepreneuer: How Busy Entrepreneurs Stay Fit
Learn a workout to keep fit when you’re a busy entrepreneur.
June 17th 9am PDT
June 18th 2am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Serena Low

Serena Low

Self-Care – Your Secret Weapon When Going Through a Transition
The process of transition can be physically, mentally, and emotionally stressful for an entrepreneur. Serena will share some tips to help you maintain an optimal level of peace and internal balance as you go through the transition process.
June 18th 4:30 pm PDT
June 19th 9:30am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Simona Ksoll

Simona Ksoll

Mastering Your Message
Crush it with your message so you can attract more hot leads and convert them into sales.
June 13th 12pm PDT
June 14th 5am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Madison Black

Madison Black

Find Your Unique Launch Style to Attract Your IDEAL Aliens
Stop launching in ways inauthentic to you, your personality and your business. Find your natural style and make it work FOR YOU to see those dollas flow in.
June 14th 1pm PDT
June 15th 6am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Cathy Topping

Cathy Topping

Lead Magnets for List Building
Why lead magnets are VITAL for any serious list building efforts (and the #1 mistake most people are making).
June 20th 9am PDT
June 20th 5pm BST
June 21st 2am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Sue Deans

Sue Deans

Letting go of Perfectionism as a way of life
Learn the difference between Perfectionism and healthy striving and how you can overcome perfectionism.
June 15th at 4pm PST
June 16th 9am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Jen Phillips April

Jen Phillips April

3 Critical Elements of Sales Pages that Convert!
Writing a sales page that brings you sales doesn’t have to fill you with dread. It’s simply a matter of knowing who you’re talking to and what to say. In this live, we’ll dive into the psychology of your prospect and cover 3 critical elements every successful sales page needs to make bank.
June 19th 12pm PST
June 20th 5am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Jacob Marek

Jacob Marek

Think Small: The Courage to Develop a Highly-Focused Niche
Think SMALL to get BIG results. It might seem counter-intuitive or scary to say no to business, but developing a highly-focused niche magnetically attracts your ideal clients, allowing you to spend your time and energy doing what you love.
June 22nd 10am PDT
June 23rd 3am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Dara Sklar

Dara Sklar

The One Simple Thing You Can Do To Inject 18x More Confidence in Your Facebook Lives
There’s one simple thing to do to be more confident when doing your Facebook Lives.
June 23rd 10am PDT
June 24th 3am AEST

Click to convert to your time zone

Bonus

Hi! I’m your host, Thea.
I’ll be giving a talk on Saturday 24th at 10am PDT!

Join us!

Invite your friends: